Bay Education Foundation Awards Tuition Assistance Scholarships - WMBB News 13 - The Panhandle's News Leader

Bay Education Foundation Awards Tuition Assistance Scholarships

Posted: Updated:

The Bay Education Foundation is proud to announce the award of Employee Tuition Assistance Scholarships for the Fall 2014 semester to the following Bay District Schools employees. semester.

The Foundation partners with the Consortium of Florida Education Foundations and the Florida Legislature to provide funding for the employee tuition assistance scholarships to BDS employees who are pursuing degrees or certifications that benefit Bay District Schools.

  • Kesia Miller - Springfield Elementary School
  • John Capes - Hutchison Beach Elementary School
  • Loral Monn - Deane Bozeman School
  • Cheri Wroblewski - Breakfast Point Academy
  • Melanie Hudson - CC Washington Academy
  • Jessica Stone - Deer Point Elementary School
  • Jaclyn McNeal - Hiland Park Elementary School
  • Terry Werning - Merritt Brown Middle School
  • Melanie Johnson - MIS, Nelson Building
  • Kristi Spinks - Margaret K. Lewis
  • Bruce Koep - Margaret K. Lewis
  • Deena Williams - Mowat Middle School
  • Nancy Rawson - Surfside Middle School

Most Popular